New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lovelylady

Female (58) looking for Male Killeen, Texas, United States

I recently moved to Texas, from Illinois, I work hard play hard, funny, honest I am always myself, enjoy family time with my two grown sons, love to travel I enjoy doing things outdoors, but I also enjoy my me time, I am a professional woman enjoy what I do, love life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBranch Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Health, History, Humor, Political, Poetry
Favorite booksMy blues are better than your blues
Idea of funDinner, nice conversation maybe a movie
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeContinue being healthy and successful in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Snowskiing, Softball, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling