New here? Sign Up Have an account?

maggie

Hi,
Im a fit independent woman, im looking for a confident good man
who enjoys going out to diner, movies etc and who will also be happy
staying at home and cuddling on the couch.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlemanaging director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMurder mystery
sport
comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove Actually
kingdom of heaven
last of the mohicans
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, New age
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Sports
Idea of funRiding my road bike
gym work outs
socialising with friends
listening to music
brunch
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA confident strong man looking for stability but also fun and spontaneity.
Life is fun and precious, i dont need issues or drama.
Romance, love and passion are a must
On the first dateA long diner out so we could talk and get to know each other.